top of page

The Lock Down Shoot - 2020

With the help of Eleanor Sutcliffe, a remote shoot was organised.


Eleanor took the photo's in her home studio and I edited the results.





Welcome to the "Lock Down 2020" post shoot post!

“Sitting with a camera and only having thoughts to pursue, lockdown seemed to be getting to be unbearable. A chance encounter with Eleanor gave a new insight in to Lock down photography.”


The shoot - before and after editing.....


The thought of a #remoteshoot #photography would normally fill a photographer with fear.... well at least it filled me with a sense of apprehension. No control over posing, no control over lighting, no control.... no... argh! However, with the idea's from Eleanor a good set of images were sent to me for me to edit whichever way I saw fit.

 




 




 




 






4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page